Tobias Krobs
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 89 72699-336

tobias.krobs@compusafe.de

Heike Becker
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 89 72699-348
heike.becker@compusafe.de

Michael Böswirth
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 89 72699-334
michael.boeswirth@compusafe.de

Jan Prasek
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 89 72699-319
jan.prasek@compusafe.de

Katrin Schielein
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 89 72699-322
katrin.schielein@compusafe.de

Michael Diem
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 89 72699-332
michael.diem@compusafe.de

Tobias Rothkopf
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 89 72699-332
tobias.rothkopf@compusafe.de

Florian Wenig
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 89 72699-314
florian.wenig@compusafe.de

Eva Lehermaier
Human Resources

Tel.: +49 89 72699-335
eva.lehermaier@compusafe.de